Ayako Hosokawa (细川绫子) – To Mr. Wonderful (1977) [Reissue 2004] {SACD ISO + FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz}

Ayako Hosokawa (细川绫子) – To Mr. Wonderful (1977) [Reissue 2004]
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DST64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 38:20 minutes | Covers included | 611 MB
or FLAC(converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Covers included | 737 MB
Genre: Jazz

At the age of 14, she was already performing in the American military clubs in Japan, picking up the English language by singing international pop songs of that time. Nowadays, she represents feeling and soul within her songs, no matter whether she sings in English or Japanese. After her marriage, she moved to the United States and was discovered and sponsored by Earl “Fatha” Hines. She found her enthusiastic fans touring San Francisco, Las Vegas, Montreal and lots of places in California, performing in the clubs, local radio stations or on TV. In the ‘80s, she started a roving life between the United States and Japan. Due to her recordings for TBM and the performances for the radio stations and on TV, she became one of the best-known pop and jazz singers throughout her country.

01. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
02. Misty
03. Our Love Is Here To Stay
04. My Foolish Heart
05. Bridge Over Troubled Water
06. When You Smile
07. Mr. Wonderful
08. Feel Like Makin’ Love
09. The Lady Is A Tramp



FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz


We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?