Ben Allison – Moments Inside (2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Ben Allison – Moments Inside (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 00:44:38 minutes | 851 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Sonic Camera Records

Ben’s 14th album features Chico Pinheiro (acoustic & electric guitar), Steve Cardenas (acoustic & electric guitar), Ben Allison (acoustic & electric bass), and Allan Mednard (drums & percussion). Recorded and mixed in high resolution 24 bit 96k digital audio. Moments Inside is sonically rich, expansive and dynamic.

01. Safe Passage
02. The Chase
03. Milton
04. Voyage of the Nautilus
05. A Child Sings in Stone
06. Breakfast with Eric
07. House Party Starting
08. The Great Sandero



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "yxr8h9pmjttzx00q" when you buy membership to get this offer!