Clement Simon – Man On The Moon (2018) [Qobuz FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz]

Clement Simon – Man On The Moon (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 37:59 minutes | 786 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz | Front cover | © jazz family

Clément Simon is the French Jazz pianist. “Man On The Moon” is a collection of the original repetoire recorded with a group of outstanding musicians, members of Parisian scene and beyond. Together, they play a contemporary jazz that has its source in the song, Broadway and elsewhere, classical music, cinema … the waltz and the bolero meet the incursions in the rhythm’n blues, the tributes to the swing and hard bop.

01 – A Train to Valparaiso
02 – Where Are You Now
03 – Fancy Folk Song
04 – Babel
05 – Berceuse pour un héros
06 – You Vs Karma
07 – No Pain No Gain
08 – Man on the Moon

Clément Simon – piano
Romain Cuoq – saxophone
Anthony Winzenrieth – guitar
Richard Métairon – double bass
Clément Cliquet – drums



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "yxr8h9pmjttzx00q" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?