David Crosby – Lighthouse (2016) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz]

David Crosby – Lighthouse (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 40:44 minutes | 715 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks.com | Digital Booklet | © GroundUp Music

Produced by Snarky Puppy’s Michael League, Lighthouse wonderfully captures the essence of Crosby, the stripped-down, stark production highlights David’s angelic voice and singular guitar-playing. In addition to songwriting contributions from friends including Marc Cohn and Becca Stevens, Crosby’s unique lyrical take on life is brought to the fore.


01. Things We Do For Love (4:15)
02. The Us Below (3:41)
03. Drive Out To The Desert (4:14)
04. Look In Their Eyes (4:38)
05. Somebody Other Than You (4:23)
06. The City (4:45)
07. Paint You A Picture (4:24)
08. What Makes It So? (4:00)
09. By The Light Of Common Day (6:15)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?