Eric Alexander Quartet – Gentle Ballads V (2011) {SACD ISO + FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz}

Eric Alexander Quartet – Gentle Ballads V (2011) 
Pio BDP-80FD Rip | SACD ISO | DST64 2.0 >1-bit/2.8224 MHz | Front+Back | 2.44 GB
FLAC tracks 2.0 24bit/88.2 kHz | Front+Back | 1.26 GB
Genre: Jazz

The fifth installment of tenor saxophonist Eric Alexander’s “Gentle Ballads” series doesn’t disappoint. His unwavering, strong tone and unsentimental approach, combined with a certain peacefulness and strong spirituality of his playing, produce stunning results. For the first time in this series, master pianist George Cables joins the band and makes valuable contributions.

01. The Thrill Is Gone 5:04
02. Tenderly 6:17
03. Mo One And Only Love 7:28
04. From This Moment On 5:12
05. The Shadow Of Your Smile 6:51
06. Nature Boy 5:23
07. Body And Soul 6:03
08. Violets For Your Furs 6:22
09. Dear Old Stockholm 5:44
10. The Summer Knows 6:16

Eric Alexander – tenor saxophone
George Cables – piano
Nat Reeves – bass
Joe Farnsworth – drums

Produced by Tetsuo Hara



FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz


We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?