John Di Martino’s Romantic Jazz Trio – The Beatles In Jazz (2010) [Japan 2017] {SACD ISO + FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz}

John Di Martino’s Romantic Jazz Trio – The Beatles In Jazz (2010) [Japan 2017]
SACD Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 59:08 minutes | Front/Rear Covers | 2,4 GB
or FLAC(converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Front/Rear Covers | 1,19 GB
Genre: Jazz

Multiple Grammy nominee John Di Martino — composer, arranger, pianist — has recorded many albums for Venus Records with his Romantic Jazz Trio. Noted for his versatility, John has performed and recorded with such notables as Kenny Burrell, James Moody, Joe Lovano, David “Fat Head” Newman, Pat Martino, Paquito D’Rivera and Houston Person. On this album John Di Martino and his Romantic Jazz Trio turns Beatles’ pop songs into jazz tunes. Featured songs include “Penny Lane”, “Yesterday”, “Let It Be” and many more.

01. The Fool On The Hill
02. Let It Be
03. Because
04. Fixing A Hole
05. In My Life
06. Norwegian Wood
07. Come Together
08. Penny Lane
09. Blackbird
10. Eleanor Rigby
11. Yesterday
12. Got To Get You Into My Life
13. Here, There And Everywhere

Produced, Mixed & Mastered by Tetsuo Hara. Engineered by Anthony Ruotolo.
Recorded on October 5 & 6, 2009 at Avatar Studio in New York.
Venus Hyper Magnum Sound Direct Mix. VENUS Japan # VHGD-196.

John Di Martino – piano
Boris Kozlov – bass
Tim Horner – drums



FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz


We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?