Lightnin’ Hopkins – Lightnin’ (The Blues of Lightnin’ Hopkins) (2021) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Lightnin’ Hopkins – Lightnin’ (The Blues of Lightnin’ Hopkins) (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/48kHz | Time – 40:47 minutes | 379 MB | Genre: Blues
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Music Manager

Samuel John “Lightnin’” Hopkins (March 15, 1912 – January 30, 1982)[1] was an American country blues singer, songwriter, guitarist and occasional pianist from Centerville, Texas. Rolling Stone magazine ranked him No. 71 on its list of the 100 greatest guitarists of all time.

The musicologist Robert “Mack” McCormick opined that Hopkins is “the embodiment of the jazz-and-poetry spirit, representing its ancient form in the single creator whose words and music are one act”.

1. Lightnin’ Hopkins – Automobile Blues
2. Lightnin’ Hopkins – You Better Watch Yourself
3. Lightnin’ Hopkins – Mean Old Frisco
4. Lightnin’ Hopkins – Shinin’ Moon
5. Lightnin’ Hopkins – Come Back Baby
6. Lightnin’ Hopkins – Thinkin’ ‘Bout an Old Friend
7. Lightnin’ Hopkins – The Walkin’ Blues
8. Lightnin’ Hopkins – Back to New Orleans
9. Lightnin’ Hopkins – Katie Mae
10. Lightnin’ Hopkins – Down There Baby



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?