Lindsay Lou – Queen of Time (2023) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Lindsay Lou - Queen of Time (2023) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz] Download

Lindsay Lou – Queen of Time (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 37:36 minutes | 741 MB | Genre: Americana, Pop, Female Vocal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Kill Rock Stars

“I saw a literal manifestation of the sacred feminine, and had this profound sense that I was meant to embody it,” recalls celebrated singer-songwriter Lindsay Lou after journeying through a hallucinogenic ritual that would inform the way she processed waves of grief in the sea of change ahead of her. The loss of her grandmother, the end of her marriage, and the overwhelming turmoil of the last few years found the Nashville-based artist on a spiritual journey of self-knowledge and healing with this gift from the mystic swirl. On her new album Queen of Time (due September 29th from Kill Rock Stars), Lou explores that quest across ten tracks of tender, heartbreakingly beautiful music. Featuring a gamut of guests including GRAMMY® Award-winners Billy Strings and Jerry Douglas, Queen of Time celebrates love and loss, but above all, the art of living as an unattainably—a vibrant, powerful woman who can share herself with the world, and yet define a mighty sense of inner self as well.


01. Lindsay Lou – Nothing Else Matters (03:19)
02. Lindsay Lou – Nothing’s Working (03:32)
03. Lindsay Lou – I Can Help (03:54)
04. Lindsay Lou – On Your Side (Starman) (03:00)
05. Lindsay Lou – Love Calls (05:32)
06. Lindsay Lou – Queen Of Time (03:52)
07. Lindsay Lou – Rules (02:36)
08. Lindsay Lou – Needed (02:46)
09. Lindsay Lou – Shame (04:31)
10. Lindsay Lou – This Too Shall Pass (00:44)
11. Lindsay Lou – Silent (03:44)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?