Maxx Traxx, Third Rail – Maxx Traxx: Third Rail (1982/2023) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Maxx Traxx, Third Rail - Maxx Traxx: Third Rail (1982/2023) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz] Download

Maxx Traxx, Third Rail – Maxx Traxx: Third Rail (1982/2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:16:25 minutes | 1,19 GB | Genre: Disco, Funk
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Numero Group

There was one irrepressible Chicago club act that refused to be replaced by any DJ’s sound system. Maxx Traxx (and Third Rail before them) were a scene unto themselves in the early 80s, happening live on-stage five-plus nights a week somewhere in the 312. Their two LPs, both recorded in 1982, are a sheer energy ride almost too explosive to be captured by studio tape. And yet these two stone classics would remain unanswered by a city as it moved determinedly toward the motorik sound of house. Hop the turnstile and move with this complete document of Chicago’s last great club band told in detailed text, newly revealed photos, and complete studio recordings painstakingly remastered.


01. Maxx Traxx – Don’t Touch It! (04:45)
02. Maxx Traxx – You & I (04:29)
03. Maxx Traxx – Tell Me (03:30)
04. Maxx Traxx – Time Has Come (07:33)
05. Maxx Traxx – Let’s Have A Party (05:15)
06. Maxx Traxx – Living Without You (05:22)
07. Maxx Traxx – To Be With You (04:40)
08. Maxx Traxx – Let Me Love You (04:53)

01. Third Rail – Reachin’ For It (06:57)
02. Third Rail – Just Had To Tell You (05:42)
03. Third Rail – If You Want It (You Can Have It) (05:18)
04. Third Rail – Let Me Love You (06:21)
05. Third Rail – Living Without You (05:24)
06. Third Rail – Mainstream (06:16)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?