Michael Voss – Rockers Rollin’ (2023) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Michael Voss - Rockers Rollin' (2023) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz] Download

Michael Voss – Rockers Rollin’ (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 39:28 minutes | 465 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Massacre Records

Michael Voss pays tribute to his all-time hero, the late Rick Parfitt of Status Quo! On this album, he teamed up with a lengthy list of people who shared both the music and stage with Rick in the past, among them are Bob Young, John Coghlan, Jackie Lynton, Rhino Edwards, Alex Toff and Rick Parfitt Jr. , who has recorded a duet with Voss for this album. Let’s celebrate Rick Parfitt, the man with the mighty rhythm in his hands and the powerful vocal cords!


01. Michael Voss – Again And Again (03:49)
02. Michael Voss – Rain (04:32)
03. Michael Voss – Don’t Drive My Car (04:09)
04. Michael Voss – For You (03:03)
05. Michael Voss – Rockers Rollin’ (04:19)
06. Michael Voss – Oh! What A Night (03:37)
07. Michael Voss – Something ‘Bout You Baby I Like (02:51)
08. Michael Voss – Reason For Living (03:48)
09. Michael Voss – Coming And Going (04:35)
10. Michael Voss – Living On An Island (04:40)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?