Miles Davis – The Complete Birth Of The Cool (Studio And Live, 1948-1950) (2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Miles Davis – The Complete Birth Of The Cool (Studio And Live, 1948-1950) (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 01:18:55 minutes | 1,11 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RevOla

Birth of the Cool is a compilation album by American jazz musician Miles Davis, released in February or March 1957 on Capitol Records. It compiles eleven tracks recorded by Davis’s nonet for the label over the course of three sessions during 1949 and 1950.

Featuring unusual instrumentation and several notable musicians, the music consisted of innovative arrangements influenced by classical music techniques such as polyphony, and marked a major development in post-bebop jazz. As the title suggests, these recordings are considered seminal in the history of cool jazz. Most of them were originally released in the 10-inch 78-rpm format and are all approximately three minutes long.

1. Miles Davis – Move (Remastered)
2. Miles Davis – Jeru (Remastered)
3. Miles Davis – Moon Dreams (Remastered)
4. Miles Davis – Venus De Milo (Remastered)
5. Miles Davis – Budo (Remastered)
6. Miles Davis – Deception (Remastered)
7. Miles Davis – Godchild (Remastered)
8. Miles Davis – Boplicity (Remastered)
9. Miles Davis – Rocker (Remastered)
10. Miles Davis – Israel (Remastered)
11. Miles Davis – Rouge (Remastered)
12. Miles Davis – Darn That Dream (Remastered)
13. Miles Davis – Birth Of The Cool Theme (Remastered)
14. Miles Davis – Symphony Sid Announces The Band (Remastered)
15. Miles Davis – Move (Remastered)
16. Miles Davis – Why Do I Love You? (Remastered)
17. Miles Davis – Godchild (Remastered)
18. Miles Davis – Symphony Sid Introduction (Remastered)
19. Miles Davis – S’il Vous Plait (Remastered)
20. Miles Davis – Moon Dreams (Remastered)
21. Miles Davis – Budo (Hallucination) (Remastered)
22. Miles Davis – Darn That Dream (Remastered)
23. Miles Davis – Move (Remastered)
24. Miles Davis – Moon Dreams (Remastered)
25. Miles Davis – Budo (Hallucinations) (Remastered)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?