Nation of Language – Strange Disciple (2023) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Nation of Language - Strange Disciple (2023) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz] Download

Nation of Language – Strange Disciple (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 44:08 minutes | 881 MB | Genre: New Wave, Synth-pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Play It Again Sam

Nation of Language release their new album, Strange Disciple on Play It Again Sam. Following performances at Primavera Sound, Pitchfork Festival, Outside Lands and dozens more of their biggest headline shows to date, the Brooklyn band’s third LP is one that is meant to invoke wandering, wondrous walks through city streets both foreign and familiar. In the three short years since their acclaimed debut, 2020’s Introduction, Presence, Nation of Language have sustained an increasing ascent from small, hyperlocal scenes to international stages and late-night television, while their musical evolution has embodied three distinct modes of moving through the world: lead singer and songwriter Ian Devaney imagines the band’s first album, Introduction, Presence, as taking place in a car, whereas second album A Way Forward occurred on and as a locomotive, influenced by the chugging sound of krautrock. Now, as their first record to be fully created and released outside the confines of a pandemic-instilled lockdown, Strange Disciple is centred around groove-driven songs and bouncing basslines that feel ambulatory and wayfaring, informed by the excitement of exploring new places the band never thought they would see on tour.


01. Nation of Language – Weak In Your Light (04:15)
02. Nation of Language – Sole Obsession (04:16)
03. Nation of Language – Surely I Can’t Wait (04:03)
04. Nation of Language – Swimming in the Shallow Sea (04:37)
05. Nation of Language – Too Much, Enough (04:51)
06. Nation of Language – Spare Me the Decision (02:46)
07. Nation of Language – Sightseer (04:19)
08. Nation of Language – Stumbling Still (04:39)
09. Nation of Language – A New Goodbye (05:21)
10. Nation of Language – I Will Never Learn (04:55)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?