Nothing More – The Few Not Fleeting (10 Year Anniversary Edition) (2020) [FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Nothing More - The Few Not Fleeting (10 Year Anniversary Edition) (2020) [FLAC 24bit/192kHz] Download

Nothing More – The Few Not Fleeting (10 Year Anniversary Edition) (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 46:41 minutes | 1,60 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Speratus LLC

San Antonio’s Nothing More employs a powerful blend of twisty progressive rock, explosive heavy metal, and soaring, radio-ready alt-rock. The band broke into the mainstream in 2014 when their eponymous fourth long-player became an active rock radio hit. They earned three Grammy nominations for their 2018 follow-up, The Stories We Tell Ourselves, and continued to refine their heavy melodic rock on 2022’s anthemic Spirits. Invoking names like System of a Down, 30 Seconds to Mars, Incubus, Mars Volta, and Killswitch Engage, Nothing More formed around the talents of longtime friends Jonny Hawkins, Daniel Oliver, Mark Vollelunga, and Paul O’Brien. The band spent years honing their sound and skills, and sharpening their worldview on the road, adopting a strict D.I.Y. ethic and issuing their music independently. In 2013 they inked a deal with the Eleven Seven Music Group, the home of acts like Drowning Pool, Sixx:A.M., Papa Roach, and Hellyeah, and released their eponymous debut for the label, along with the fiery first single “This Is the Time (Ballast),” the following year. It proved to be a breakout release for the veteran band, charting well and introducing them to a much wider audience. Led by the single “Go to War,” Nothing More returned with their follow-up, The Stories We Tell Ourselves, in September 2017. The LP yielded the band Grammy nominations for Best Rock Performance, Song, and Rock Album, and quickly became their biggest seller to date. Early 2022 saw the release of the fist-pumping “Spirits,” which served as the title cut of the band’s sixth studio long-player. Spirits, released in late summer. – James Christopher Monger


1-1. Nothing More – Gone (03:24)
1-2. Nothing More – Salem (Burn the Witch) (03:47)
1-3. Nothing More – Fat Kid (02:37)
1-4. Nothing More – Waiting on Rain (03:22)
1-5. Nothing More – The Cleansing (04:14)
1-6. Nothing More – Blue and Gold (03:56)
1-7. Nothing More – Dirge (00:39)
1-8. Nothing More – Fell in Love With a Ghost (03:19)
1-9. Nothing More – The Few Not Fleeting (03:47)
1-10. Nothing More – Bullets and Blue Eyes (03:36)
1-11. Nothing More – Love? (04:16)
1-12. Nothing More – It Seems (05:19)
1-13. Nothing More – Gone (Acoustic 2010) (04:18)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "yxr8h9pmjttzx00q" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?