Quatuor Ellipsos, Nantes Philharmonie & Frederic Oster – United Colors (2018) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Quatuor Ellipsos, Nantes Philharmonie & Frédéric Oster – United Colors (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz  | Time – 56:09 minutes | 549 MB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Booklet, Front Cover | © NoMadMusic

To celebrate its fifteen-year career, the Quatuor Ellipsos wanted to pay tribute to the wind orchestras which unite so many amateur musicians all over the world. With blazing brass, jazz swing, African rhythms and sounds from Asia, along with a touch of tango and Irish fiddle, “United Colors” is a melting pot of sax culture. Their fifth album, crafted with playfulness and collaboration, combines new creations for saxophone quartet with pieces for wind orchestra, alongside the Philharmonie de Nantes.

01. Sir Patrick
02. High Life
03. Spotlights
04. Pulse
05. The Pale Dancer: I.Andante
06. The Pale Dancer: II. Vivo
07. United Colors of Saxophones: I. Con moto
08. United Colors of Saxophones: II. Tranquillo
09. United Colors of Saxophones: III. Vivace

Quatuor Ellipsos:
Paul-Fathi Lacombe, soprano saxophone
Julien Bréchet, alto saxophone
Sylvain Jarry, tenor saxophone
Nicolas Herrouet, baritone saxophone
Nantes Philharmonie
Frederic Oster, direction



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?