Queensrÿche – Digital Noise Alliance (2022) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Queensrÿche - Digital Noise Alliance (2022) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz] Download

Queensrÿche – Digital Noise Alliance (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:00:27 minutes | 806 MB | Genre: Heavy Metal, Progressive Metal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Century Media

With over 20 million albums sold worldwide, innumerable accolades and a career that not only spans, but has charted the course of multiple genres, Queensrÿche remains a force in their own right. “Digital Noise Alliance”, Queensrÿche’s 16th studio album and fourth to be helmed by founding guitarist Michael Wilton, vocalist Todd LaTorre and bassist Eddie Jackson continues the ever-evolving legacy the Bellvue Washington born band began in 1982 when they first took hold of the flame with their hugely received self-titled 4-song EP. Their recent U.S. tour with Judas Priest proved that the band’s time off the road and in the studio only stoked their ambition and fire. Once again teaming producer Zeuss (Rob Zombie, Hatebreed), “Digital Noise Alliance” not only refracts Queensrÿche’s past accomplishments but also pushes into the band’s future.


1-01. Queensrÿche – In Extremis (04:41)
1-02. Queensrÿche – Chapters (03:43)
1-03. Queensrÿche – Lost in Sorrow (05:12)
1-04. Queensrÿche – Sicdeth (04:42)
1-05. Queensrÿche – Behind the Walls (06:14)
1-06. Queensrÿche – Nocturnal Light (05:43)
1-07. Queensrÿche – Out of the Black (04:19)
1-08. Queensrÿche – Forest (04:46)
1-09. Queensrÿche – Realms (03:48)
1-10. Queensrÿche – Hold On (04:56)
1-11. Queensrÿche – Tormentum (07:29)
1-12. Queensrÿche – Rebel Yell (04:48)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?