Quiet Riot – Hollywood Cowboys (2019) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Quiet Riot – Hollywood Cowboys (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 44:53 minutes | 545 MB | Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Frontiers Records s.r.l.

The 14th studio album from the enduring hard rock/glam metal survivors is their follow-up to 2017’s Road Rage. It is their second and final album to feature former American Idol contestant James Durbin on vocals, as he left the band shortly before its release. He was replaced by their returning former singer Jizzy Pearl. Featuring the single “Don’t Call It Love,” the album features another dose of the band’s bluesy, chugging hard rock with raw, unpolished production. ~ John D. Buchanan

01. Don’t Call It Love
02. In The Blood
03. Heartbreak City
04. The Devil That You Know
05. Change Or Die
06. Roll On
07. Insanity
08. Hellbender
09. Wild Horses
10. Holding On
11. Last Outcast
12. Arrows & Angels

Chuck Wright – Bass
Frankie Banali – Drums
Alex Grossi – Guitars
James Durbin – Vocals



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?