Sam Smith – Love Goes (2020) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Sam Smith – Love Goes (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 53:10 minutes | 594 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © CAPITOL

The Grammy, BRIT, Golden Globe and Oscar-winning Sam Smith announces new single ‘Diamonds’, taken from their brand-new album ‘Love Goes’ released through Capitol Records. Fresh from the release of ‘My Oasis’, featuring the inimitable Burna Boy, new single ‘Diamonds’ showcases Sam’s unforgettable vocals at their best with a defiant tale of love lived without regret. Building on the 30 billion career streams Sam has amassed and the global success of their debut and sophomore albums, both No.1, multi-platinum selling records in the UK and US, their highly anticipated third offering ‘Love Goes’ will be unveiled next month. For the artwork, Sam worked with world-renowned British fashion photographer and film-maker Alasdair McLellan(Vogue, Kim Jones, Louis Vuitton) to bring their vision to life.

For ‘Love Goes’, Sam has enlisted a roll call of revered collaborators from Steve Mac(Ed Sheeran, Celine Dion), Shellback/MXM(Robyn, Pink, Britney Spears), Labrinth (Love Goes title track), masterminds Stargate as well as good friend Guy Lawrence(Disclosure) and long-term collaborator Jimmy Napes to curate a collection of songs written over the last two years, all displaying individuality with every-one telling a different story.

Sam said ‘The last two years has been the most experimental time of my life, personally but also musically. Every time I went into the studio, I promised myself I would shoot for the stars and have no limitations. The result has been so magical and so therapeutic and FUN. My love for music is so broad and all of my musical guilty pleasures became pleasures. No guilt, no shame, just the love of singing and creating and dancing. I am so thankful to every human who embraced my creativity and direction and allowed me to be whoever I wanted to be in that studio on that day…listen to these songs with an open heart and treat each song like a different flower from the garden, have fun with them, I tried not to take myself too seriously when writing a few of these songs. I hope they make you smile, because they made and make me.’

Alongside the recently released ‘My Oasis’ with Burna Boy, ‘Love Goes’ also features previously released bonus tracks with other notable co-collaborators including Normani, on the multi-platinum global hit ‘Dancing With A Stranger’, Calvin Harris with ‘Promises’ and Demi Lovato on ‘I’m Ready’ for this highly anticipated return.


1. Sam Smith – Young
2. Sam Smith – Diamonds
3. Sam Smith – Another One
4. Sam Smith – My Oasis
5. Sam Smith – So Serious
6. Sam Smith – Dance (‘Til You Love Someone Else)
7. Sam Smith – For The Lover That I Lost
8. Sam Smith – Breaking Hearts
9. Sam Smith – Forgive Myself
10. Sam Smith – Love Goes
11. Sam Smith – Kids Again
12. Sam Smith – Dancing With A Stranger (with Normani) (Bonus Track)
13. Sam Smith – How Do You Sleep? (Bonus Track)
14. Sam Smith – To Die For (Bonus Track)
15. Sam Smith – I’m Ready (with Demi Lovato) (Bonus Track)
16. Sam Smith – Fire On Fire (Bonus Track)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?