The Braxtons – Braxton Family Christmas (2015) [FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz]

The Braxtons – Braxton Family Christmas (2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 25:36 minutes | 503 MB | Genre: R&B
Studio Master, Official Digital Download  | Source: Qobuz | Front cover | © Def Jam Recordings

For the first time in 25 years, Toni Braxton is reuniting to sing with all four of her sisters Tamar, Towanda, Trina and Traci for the official Braxton Family Christmas album. Be ready to hear your favorite jingles sung with a whole lotta soul, as the album will feature classic covers like “This Christmas” as well as originals like “Under My Christmas Tree”.

Before becoming a multiple Grammy-winning solo star, Toni Braxton was a member of a family group in the 1990s with her sisters Tamar, Traci, Trina and Towanda. A reality series that debuted in 2011 brought the family newfound exposure and fame and inspired this holiday collection of originals and traditional classics, heavily promoted as a recurring subject of the show during its 2015 season. All sibling rivalry was put aside, finally, leading to this first album from all five sisters since their one-and-only release in 1996. The family lineup is completed by Michael Braxton Jr., the only Braxton son, who joins his sisters on one song.

01 – This Christmas
02 – Every Day Is Christmas
03 – Mary, Did You Know
04 – O Holy Night (A cappella)
05 – Last Christmas
06 – Blessed New Year
07 – Under My Christmas Tree
08 – This Christmas (Braxton Family Version)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?