The Flower Kings – By Royal Decree (2022) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

The Flower Kings – By Royal Decree (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:34:05 minutes | 2,05 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © InsideOutMusic

Swedish prog-rock legends THE FLOWER KINGS have returned with the newest full-length offering in their 25-year history, ‘By Royal Decree’. The group’s third studio record since introducing drummer Mirko DeMaio and keyboardist Zach Kamins into the lineup is a vintage affair in many respects. With virtually no touring to endeavor upon for the last two years, the band was free to focus on recording new material, as well as reviewing things left on the cutting room floor from previous sessions. Flower Kings lead singer and guitarist Roine Stolt elaborates on going into the way back machine for the new record, saying, “It was great to dig into that old treasure island of ‘forgotten TFK music before TFK ever existed’ and re-connecting made me realize why and what The Flower Kings are. This album is a journey through my history as a writer and my ‘middle age’ saga reflecting on that.” Another significant change is that founding member Michael Stolt returns after more than two decades to contribute bass and vocals, splitting duties with current bassist Jonas Reingold.

01. The Flower Kings – The Great Pretender (06:58)
02. The Flower Kings – World Gone Crazy (05:06)
03. The Flower Kings – Blinded (07:52)
04. The Flower Kings – A Million Stars (07:19)
05. The Flower Kings – The Soldier (05:26)
06. The Flower Kings – The Darkness in You (05:17)
07. The Flower Kings – We Can Make It Work (02:52)
08. The Flower Kings – Peacock on Parade (05:22)
09. The Flower Kings – Revolution (06:02)
10. The Flower Kings – Time the Great Healer (06:16)
11. The Flower Kings – Letter (02:26)
12. The Flower Kings – Evolution (04:50)
13. The Flower Kings – Silent Ways (05:03)
14. The Flower Kings – Moth (04:41)
15. The Flower Kings – The Big Funk (04:43)
16. The Flower Kings – Open Your Heart (05:19)
17. The Flower Kings – Shrine (01:11)
18. The Flower Kings – Funeral Pyres (07:14)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?