The Weeknd – House Of Balloons (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

The Weeknd – House Of Balloons (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 49:20 minutes | 540 MB | Genre: R&B
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Universal Republic Records

The Weeknd has announced that his debut mixtape, House of Balloons, will come to streaming services with approved original samples for the first time this Sunday (March 21) to celebrate its 10th anniversary. The Weeknd has also announced a limited-edition vinyl with reimagined cover art by New York artist Daniel Arsham. Learn more at the Weeknd’s website.

The original House of Balloons, released for free online, had an Aaliyah sample on “What You Need,” a Cocteau Twins sample on “The Knowing,” a sample of Siouxsie and the Banshees’ “Happy House” on “House of Balloons / Glass Table Girls,” and two different Beach House samples.

Last week, the Weeknd announced he will be boycotting the Grammys going forward, refusing to attend or put his work forward for consideration, after his 2020 album After Hours received zero nominations at this year’s ceremony. He also recently performed a career-spanning set at Super Bowl LV, which will be the subject of a forthcoming documentary coming to SHOWTIME.


01. The Weeknd – High For This (Original)
02. The Weeknd – What You Need (Original)
03. The Weeknd – House Of Balloons / Glass Table Girls (Original)
04. The Weeknd – The Morning (Original)
05. The Weeknd – Wicked Games (Original)
06. The Weeknd – The Party & The After Party (Original)
07. The Weeknd – Coming Down (Original)
08. The Weeknd – Loft Music (Original)
09. The Weeknd – The Knowing (Original)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?