Toyah – Posh Pop (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Toyah – Posh Pop (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 41:43 minutes | 493 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Edsel

Toyah is set to return this summer with ‘Posh Pop’, her first album of new material in 13 years.

The LP is the star’s first original collection since 2008’s ‘In The Court Of The Crimson Queen’, and was produced in collaboration with Simon Darlow and her husband, King Crimson’s Robert Fripp.

Ahead of its release, Toyah kicked off the campaign with lead track Levitate and, in an album announcement, the ’80s icon revealed more about the project.

1. Toyah – Levitate
2. Toyah – Zoom Zoom
3. Toyah – The Bride Will Return
4. Toyah – Space Dance
5. Toyah – Barefoot on Mars
6. Toyah – Rhythm in My House
7. Toyah – Summer of Love
8. Toyah – Monkeys
9. Toyah – Kill the Rage
10. Toyah – Take Me Home