Various Artists – Erased Tapes 十五 (2022) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Various Artists - Erased Tapes 十五 (2022) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz] Download

Various Artists – Erased Tapes 十五 (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:55:38 minutes | 1,98 GB | Genre: Electronic, Ambient, Modern Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Erased Tapes

A new compilation titled Erased Tapes 十五, encompassing a two hour cross-section of the label’s 15-year history including hidden gems and previously unreleased material, will be available on November 4 to coincide with specially curated festivals in London and Berlin.The first offering comes from UK producer Kevin Richard Martin aka The Bug and Japanese voice artist Hatis Noit who share their paranormal first collaborative cut After the Storm amongst other unique pairings such as The Art Ensemble of Chicago featuring Moor Mother, Bell Orchestre interpreted by Colin Stetson, Douglas Dare joined by The London Contemporary Orchestra and Ben Lukas Boysen remixed by Kiasmos.

Premiered exclusively via The Wire magazine in form of a free download ahead of their debut live performance at Le Guess Who? Festival 2019 in Utrecht, the track is now finally made available on vinyl and streaming platforms alongside other previously unreleased pieces from electronic producer Ryan Lee West aka Rival Consoles and Icelandic composer Högni.

“As a solo vocalist and voice artist, I’d always dreamed of floating and being drowned in a beautiful sonic storm. And then I met Kevin Martin” — Hatis Noit

The artwork is composed of the Japanese kanji for ’15’ — calligraphed by label founder Robert Raths and designed by Munich-based artist Bernd Kuchenbeiser.


1-01. Rival Consoles – Them Is Us (05:45)
1-02. Art Ensemble Of Chicago – Mama Koko (07:39)
1-03. Bell Orchestre – The Stars in His Head / Bernard 33 – Dark Lights (Colin Stetson Remix) (05:15)
1-04. Masayoshi Fujita – Book of Life (04:34)
1-05. Hatis Noit – Aura (07:17)
1-06. Anne Müller – Nummer 2 (05:54)
1-07. Lubomyr Melnyk – Son of Parasol (07:34)
1-08. Daniel Brandt – Flamingo (05:06)
1-09. Ben Lukas Boysen – Clarion (Kiasmos Remix) (05:43)
1-10. Crayon – Ithinkso (03:31)
1-11. Penguin Cafe – Harry Piers 2021 (04:07)
1-12. Peter Broderick – Sonata for the Sirius (04:19)
1-13. Qasim Naqvi – Aftertouched (03:02)
1-14. Kevin Richard Martin – After the Storm (08:33)
1-15. Rival Consoles – I Love This, I Love You (Black Mirror) (02:51)
1-16. Douglas Dare – Heavenly Bodies (04:29)
1-17. Roedelius – Spirit Clock (04:35)
1-18. Högni – Anda Þinn Guð (01:59)
1-19. Daniel Thorne – From the Other Side of the World (05:38)
1-20. Michael Price – Sandham (05:08)
1-21. shArds – Inner Counterpoint (03:27)
1-22. David Allred – The Garden (04:09)
1-23. Nils Frahm – O I End (04:52)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?