Warren Zeiders – Pretty Little Poison (2023) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Warren Zeiders - Pretty Little Poison (2023) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz] Download

Warren Zeiders – Pretty Little Poison (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 44:31 minutes | 561 MB | Genre: Country Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Warner Records

Warren Zeiders is putting his heart on his sleeve and pouring his life story into his new Warner Records debut album, Pretty Little Poison, out Aug. 25.

The 14-track album was produced by Bart Butler, Ryan Gore and Ross Copperman, and is peppered with a multitude of Zeider’s different influences. “Tell Me Like It Is” from the new project is available now.

Pretty Little Poison includes “God Only Knows”and “Comin’ Down High,” southern rock anthems perfect for summer, while “Painkiller” and “Love’s A Leaving” explore the darkness of outlaw country. “West Texas Weather” and “Some Whiskey” showcase his vocals with their bright choruses, while “Pretty Little Poison,” the album’s lead single, pairs dusty western textures with a radio-ready chorus. The track “Inside Your Head” was penned by Chris Stapleton, and other writers contributing to the project include Eric Paslay, Randy Montana, Ryan Beaver, Lee Thomas Miller, Benjy Davis and Austin Taylor Smith, among others.“A lot of this album is about a girl, and a lot of it is about me,” says Zeiders. “I’m paying tribute to that classic country sound, but I’m keeping things modern, too. At the end of the day, I’m just putting my heart on my sleeve and putting myself onstage. Faith, family and athletics were the three pillars of my life, long before I started playing music. I haven’t forgotten that. I’m always learning new things — if you stop doing that, you stop growing — but I’m staying true to who I am, too. This album is my story. It’s who I am. It’s who I’ve always been. I may not be playing lacrosse anymore, but I haven’t lost the discipline or focus that I learned as an athlete. I still put in the work. I still push myself. I go onstage and treat it like it’s a game day.”


01. Warren Zeiders – Pretty Little Poison (03:38)
02. Warren Zeiders – Some Whiskey (03:03)
03. Warren Zeiders – Love’s A Leavin’ (03:08)
04. Warren Zeiders – Tell Me Like It Is (03:08)
05. Warren Zeiders – Black and Blue (03:24)
06. Warren Zeiders – Weeping Willow (03:01)
07. Warren Zeiders – Pain Killer (02:47)
08. Warren Zeiders – Inside Your Head (03:19)
09. Warren Zeiders – Coming Down High (03:18)
10. Warren Zeiders – God Only Knows (02:51)
11. Warren Zeiders – Drive You Crazy (03:24)
12. Warren Zeiders – West Texas Weather (03:09)
13. Warren Zeiders – Pittsburgh Steel (02:59)
14. Warren Zeiders – Cowboys Ride Away (03:15)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?