Will Sheff – Nothing Special (2022) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Will Sheff - Nothing Special (2022) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz] Download

Will Sheff – Nothing Special (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 47:27 minutes | 555 MB | Genre: Indie Folk, Indie Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © ATO Records

After nine critically acclaimed albums, twenty bandmates, countless bars, clubs, theaters and festivals, after two full decades, Will Sheff is letting Okkervil River drift out to sea with the release of Nothing Special, his debut collection under his own name. Nothing Special was recorded with a mix of old friends (like Benjamin Lazar-Davis and Will Graefe) and new collaborators (Christian Lee Hutson, Cassandra Jenkins, Dawes drummer Griffin Goldsmith, and Death Cab For Cutie pianist Zac Rae).


1-01. Will Sheff – The Spiral Season (05:38)
1-02. Will Sheff – In The Thick Of It (06:06)
1-03. Will Sheff – Estrangement Zone (05:35)
1-04. Will Sheff – Nothing Special (04:55)
1-05. Will Sheff – Holy Man (08:21)
1-06. Will Sheff – Like The Last Time (05:20)
1-07. Will Sheff – Marathon Girl (05:05)
1-08. Will Sheff – Evidence (06:23)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?