William Flynn – Seaside (2022) [FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz]

William Flynn - Seaside (2022) [FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz] Download

William Flynn – Seaside (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 59:43 minutes | 1,11 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © OA2 Records

Halfway through his fourth year teaching at Wichita State University, guitarist William Flynn found himself on the road through the plains of Kansas to Florida’s Gulf Coast for a month-long artist residency in the idyllic panhandle community of Seaside. The isolation of the ocean-front cottage, away from his life and job allowed for a barely imaginable creative focus, diving into a daily composing regimen and added time for reflection. With a band of Kansas City-based musicians – pianist Roger Wilder, bassist Sam Copeland, drummer Brian Steever, and a guest visit from vocalist Emily Merrell – Seaside deals an inspired modern jazz sound, revealing melodies and harmonies captured during a particularly rich creative episode in Flynn’s career.


01. William Flynn – Follow the Leader (04:38)
02. William Flynn – January (06:53)
03. William Flynn – Blue Ridge (06:02)
04. William Flynn – 30A (05:01)
05. William Flynn – Birthday Song (05:47)
06. William Flynn – Sea Song (06:49)
07. William Flynn – Heatwave (07:21)
08. William Flynn – New Year (04:58)
09. William Flynn – House of Savannah Street (05:57)
10. William Flynn – Sundog (06:11)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "yxr8h9pmjttzx00q" when you buy membership to get this offer!