Adia Victoria – Beyond The Bloodhounds (2016) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Adia Victoria – Beyond The Bloodhounds (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 43:37 minutes | 461 MB | Genre: Alternative
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | Front Cover | © Canvasback/ATL

The Nashville-based artist travels the land of Delta blues, afro punk, and country, and with Beyond The Bloodhounds Adia reveals a fresh reference point on the musical landscape. Asked about her artistic goals, the songwriter/vocalist will say, “I want to shine a light on the unseen, and speak the unspeakable.” Adia Victoria is a truth teller. She admits, “I don’t necessarily paint myself in a flattering light. This isn’t the pop version of pretty or the strategically posed pretty-ugly. Sometimes I’m just ugly. There’s a brat in some of these songs, selfish, naïve, vengeful, but there’s also a tender eye that just wants the listener to feel seen and understood.”

Beyond The Bloodhounds was produced by Roger Moutenot(Yo La Tengo, Sleater Kinney) and the artist herself and recorded at Nashville, Tennessee’s Haptown Studios. The album features the indelible lyrics, voice, and guitar solos of Adia Victoria along with a band of talented musicians including Tiffany Minton (Drums), Alex Caress (keys), Mason Hickman (guitar), and Jason Harris (bass).

01 – Lonely Avenue
02 – Dead Eyes
03 – Out Of Love
04 – Mortimer’s Blues
05 – Sea Of Sand
06 – And Then You Die
07 – Howlin’ Shame
08 – Horrible Weather
09 – Head Rot
10 – Invisible Hands
11 – Stuck In The South
12 – Mexico Blues



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?