Alicia Keys – HERE (Deluxe) (2016) [HighResAudio FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Alicia Keys – HERE (Deluxe) (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 52:34 minutes | 577 MB | Genre: R&B
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: | Front Cover | © RCA Records

Fifteen-time Grammy®-winning singer, songwriter and producer, Alicia Keys, will release her new highly-anticipated sixth studio album, HERE. From the human condition to global politics, HERE offers a keen glimpse of everything that matters most to Keys.

Today, Alicia released the beautiful new song “Blended Family (What You Do For Love)” featuring A$AP Rocky from the upcoming album. Co-written by Alicia Keys and produced by Keys and Mark Batson, the song is a reflection of the honesty portrayed throughout all of HERE.

“My new song “Blended Family (What You Do For Love)” is inspired by my family’s personal journey to cultivate deeper understanding, compassion, support and love,” says Keys. “To me, family has no singular definition and the modern family is made up of all kinds of beautiful people willing to put love first.” You can listen to “Blended Family (What You Do For Love)” here: Urgent, intimate and musically daring, HERE is Keys’ truth laid bare: each track a confession; every melody a prayer.

The majority of HERE’s production credits belong to a creative force Keys calls the ILLuminaries, comprised of herself; songwriter/producer Mark Batson; rapper/producer Swizz Beatz; and long-time Keys songwriting collaborator Harold Lilly. With this album, Keys made a list of things she wanted to talk about, themes she wanted to explore. The result is HERE speaking to Alicia’s roots in NYC and hip-hop culture. The music on the album blends her perspective of the raw humanity of the world and who she is today as a woman and artist.

“On this album, I’ve arrived HERE,” Keys says. “A place where I’m willing to truthfully look at myself in the mirror and to also see the reality of who we have become in this world. The good, the ugly, the shadows and the light. I’ve come to realize that in order for us to grow and to understand and accept each other we have to recognize the complexity of ourselves. We have to be able to talk about it and meet each other where we are, HERE.”


01. The Beginning (Interlude) 01:04
02. The Gospel 03:01
03. Pawn It All 03:10
04. Elaine Brown (Interlude) 00:50
05. Kill Your Mama 02:40
06. She Don’t Really Care_1 Luv 06:07
07. Elevate (Interlude) 00:48
08. Illusion Of Bliss 05:23
09. Blended Family (What You Do For Love) 03:31
10. Work On It 03:34
11. Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude) 00:59
12. Girl Can’t Be Herself 02:39
13. You Glow (Interlude) 00:26
14. More Than We Know 04:35
15. Where Do We Begin Now 02:47
16. Holy War 04:22
17. Hallelujah 03:09
18. In Common 03:29

Alicia Keys, vocals, drum programming, executive production, Rhodes piano, keyboards, Moog Taurus, piano, vocal arrangement, vocal production, background vocals
ASAP Rocky, vocals
Dave Kuncio, guitar
Roy Ayers, vibraphone, background vocals
Mark Batson, producer, piano, drum programming, engineering
Tish Hyman, background vocals
Illangelo, instrumentation, background vocals
Harold Lilly, drum programming
MusicManTy, drum programming, production
Pharrell Williams, drum programming, Rhodes piano, drum programming, Moog Taurus, background vocals
Produced by Alicia Keys, Swizz Beatz, Erika Rose Santoro, Mark Batson, Illangelo, Jimmy Napes, Pharrell Williams, Harold Lilly



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?