All Time Low – It’s Still Nothing Personal: A Ten Year Tribute (2019) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

All Time Low – It’s Still Nothing Personal: A Ten Year Tribute (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 40:52 minutes | 538 MB | Genre: Pop Punk
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Fueled By Ramen

All Time Low have announced they’ll be playing their 2009 album Nothing Personal in-full at select shows in honor of the record’s 10-year anniversary. Over the summer, the band announced they’d be re-recording the album and dropping a documentary that explains the backstory of it. “10 years later we return to the scene of the crime: Filmed and tracked live at RedBull Studios, we take look back at All Time Low’s album Nothing Personal. Coming soon!”

When they made the original announcement, many fans hoped that it meant they’d be performing an anniversary tour in honor of the album. While the band didn’t announce a full-fledged tour, they will be playing the album in full in three U.S. cities in December.

“Hey all, it’s been 10 years since Nothing Personal came out, and you know what? It’s Still Nothing Personal. Get it? Ok good. Anyway! We’ll be playing the album in its entirety in 3 cities across the country this December: LA, Chicago, and Sayreville, NJ.”

01. Weightless
02. Break Your Little Heart
03. Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don’t)
04. Lost In Stereo
05. Stella
06. Sick Little Games
07. Hello, Brooklyn
08. Walls
09. Too Much
10. Keep The Change, You Filthy Animal
11. A Party Song (The Walk of Shame)
12. Therapy



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?