Arif Erdem Ocak – Su (2022) [FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Arif Erdem Ocak - Su (2022) [FLAC 24bit/192kHz] Download

Arif Erdem Ocak – Su (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 32:43 minutes | 1,24 GB | Genre: World
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Hunnia Records

Arif Erdem Ocak creates heartfelt hypnotic songs that get under your skin and takes the audience a journey of reflection, silence and mind fullness. This is his second solo album recorded with his new guitar, made by Szontágh Dániel (Serum Guitars) for Arif’s percussive guitar technique. Ece Dede is the name of the guitar, which means: The queen of deers. The title of this album, Su means: Water. In Arif’s culture and many other cultures water represent life, plentifulness, divine gift.


01. Arif Erdem Ocak – Beş Günlük Dünyada (05:27)
02. Arif Erdem Ocak – Beni Hor Görme (04:11)
03. Arif Erdem Ocak – Haydar Haydar (04:31)
04. Arif Erdem Ocak – Ordu’nun Dereleri (04:23)
05. Arif Erdem Ocak – Bağlamam Perde Perde (03:52)
06. Arif Erdem Ocak – Bazen Ben (03:02)
07. Arif Erdem Ocak – Kadınım (03:25)
08. Arif Erdem Ocak – Köleyim (03:49)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?