Benny Carter – Further Definitions (1966/2021) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Benny Carter – Further Definitions (1966/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/48kHz | Time – 33:49 minutes | 325 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Music Manager

Further Definitions is a 1962 jazz album by Benny Carter and his orchestra, rereleased on CD in 1997 coupled with his follow-up album, 1966’s Additions to Further Definitions. The earlier album features an all-star octet that includes Coleman Hawkins, with whom Carter had recorded in Paris in 1937, using the same configuration of instruments: four saxophones, piano, guitar, bass, and drums.

1. Benny Carter – Honeysuckle Rose
2. Benny Carter – The Midnight Sun Will Never Set
3. Benny Carter – Crazy Rhythm
4. Benny Carter – Blue Star
5. Benny Carter – Cotton Tail
6. Benny Carter – Body and Soul
7. Benny Carter – Cherry
8. Benny Carter – Doozy



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?