Blackmore’s Night – Nature’s Light (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Blackmore’s Night – Nature’s Light (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 46:14 minutes | 578 MB | Genre: Pop, Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © earMUSIC

Since Ritchie Blackmore‘s time with Deep Purple, he was party to a string of well-received DP albums that included the highly favored Machine Head, and the best-selling live follow-up, Made In Japan. He exited the band in 1974 after Stormbringer. He then formed the equally popular band, Rainbow (or Ritchie Blackmore’s Rainbow), releasing a string of high-charting albums. Rainbow enjoyed the vocals of Ronnie James Dio for their first three classic sets. By 1997, Ritchie Blackmore had formed Blackmore’s Night with his now wife, Candice Night. This band has ten studio albums in release.


01. Once Upon December
02. Four Winds
03. Feather In The End
04. Darker Shade of Black (instrumental)
05. The Twisted Oak
06. Nature’s Light
07. Der Letzte Musketier (instrumental)
08. Wish You Were Here (2021)
09. Going To The Faire
10. Second Element



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?