Buena Vista Social Club – Buena Vista Social Club (1997) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Buena Vista Social Club – Buena Vista Social Club (1997)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 59:42 minutes | 1.15 GB | Genre: Latin Jazz, World
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks.com | Digital Booklet | © Nonesuch

One of Rolling Stone‘s “500 Greatest Albums of all Time,”Buena Vista Social Club was one of the biggest surprise hits of the early 2000’s, triggering an international revival in Cuban music. Spearheaded by Grammy®-winning guitarist Ry Cooder and producer Nick Gold, the project brought together some of Cuba’s greatest musical luminaries, including legendary bassist Orlando “Cachaito” López, guitarist Eliades Ochoa, musical director Juan de Marcos González, and acclaimed pianist Rubén González.

The platinum-selling album topped multiple charts, includingBillboard‘s Top World and Latin Charts.


01 – Chan Chan
02 – De Camino A La Vereda
03 – El Cuarto De Tula
04 – Pueblo Nuevo
05 – Dos Gardenias
06 – ¿Y Tú Qué Has Hecho?
07 – Veinte Años
08 – El Carretero
09 – Candela
10 – Amor De Loca Juventud
11 – Orgullecida
12 – Murmullo
13 – Buena Vista Social Club
14 – La Bayamesa



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?