Calum Scott – Only Human (Special Edition) (2018) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Calum Scott – Only Human (Special Edition) (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 50:09 minutes | 743 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Master, Official Digital Download  | Front Cover | © Capitol Records (US1A)

Special Edition of Calum Scott’s debut full-length, ‘Only Human’, which has sold over 1.2 Million Adjusted units worldwide and features breakout hits “You Are The Reason” (Certified Gold) and “Dancing On My Own” (Certified Platinum), the #1 Bestselling Breakthrough Single of 2016 by a British artist. This special edition re-release includes 4 new tracks.

1. If Our Love Is Wrong
2. Give Me Something
3. Rhythm Inside
4. You Are The Reason
5. Come Back home
6. Stop Myself (Only Human)
7. Dancing On My Own
8. Only You
9. Won’t Let You Down
10. What I Miss Most
11. Hotel Room
12. Good To You
13. Not Dark Yet
14. Dancing On My Own (Tiesto Remix)
15. You Are The Reason feat. Leona Lewis
16. Need To Know
17. No Matter What
18. Sore Eyes
19. White Christmas (1 Mic 1 Take/Live From Abbey Road Studios)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?