Caroline Henderson – Don’t Explain (2003) [SACD Reissue 2004] {MCH SACD ISO + FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz}

Caroline Henderson – Don’t Explain (2003) [SACD Reissue 2004]
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DST64 2.0 & 5.1 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 58:15 minutes | Scans included | 3,81 GB
or FLAC(converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | 58:24 mins | Full Scans included | 1,10 GB
Genre: Jazz | Features Stereo & Multichannel Surround sound

Caroline Henderson is a Danish–Swedish pop and jazz singer. She moved to Copenhagen from Sweden in 1983 and become one of Denmark’s top talents.

A surprising album, exploratory jazz on a true surround recording (vocals from 1 channel only, usually female in the center, sometimes female on the left and male on the right, and instruments left and right, hall echo from the surrounds). More alive than other popular female jazz artists on a piano, this album brings some freshness into this area. Recommended. ~~ Reiview from


01. Don’t Explain
02. Tenderly
03. Jesus
04. In The Wee Hours Of The Morning
05. Velvet
06. You Don’t Belive Me
07. What’ll I Do?
08. Lazy Afternoon
09. Someone To Watch Over Me
10. Wade In The Water
11. I’m A Fool To Want You
12. Victor Should Have Been A Jazz Musician
13. Waiting On A Angel
14. En Gång i Stockholm
15. What’ll I Do Live [Bonus Track]

Recorded at Sun Studio, Copenhagen, September 10, 11 & 12 2003.





We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?