Chloe Charles – Break The Balance (2013) [Qobuz FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Chloe Charles – Break The Balance (2013)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 42:01 minutes | 469 MB | Genre: Pop, Soul
Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz | Front cover

The most extreme aspects of life, the different directions in which it leads, and the importance of creating a personal balance. All these issues are at the heart of this debut album of the Canadian Chloe Charles … She taught herself the guitar, there are only a few years, developing a passion for strings, in which it has drawn heavily to depict the musical landscape This Break The Balance . Chamber music, pop and folk, the partition in which love its singular voice is primarily a real class. No frills, no effects of free rounds. Upon arrival, a revelation.

01 – Business
02 – Find Her Way
03 – Tarot
04 – My Child
05 – Refrain From Fire
06 – Soldier
07 – Captive
08 – Plastic Life – Vignette
09 – Break The Balance
10 – Amulet
11 – Nottingham Premonitions
12 – God Is A Toad
13 – Let’s Get Naked
14 – Disowed



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?