Clarnival – French Touch (2024) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Clarnival - French Touch (2024) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz] Download

Clarnival – French Touch (2024)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 57:43 minutes | 921 MB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Clarinet & Saxophone Classics

Winner of the competition “Prix de la Fondation Horlait Dapsens”, you’ll hear the clarinet in all its versatility by CLARNIVAL in their second album – French Touch, “La crème de la crème” of French repertoire for clarinet quartet.

General de Gaulle famously described Belgium as “a country“ invented by the English to annoy the French”. As a group of Belgians revisiting some of France’s cherished musical pieces, CLARNIVAL offers the crème de la crème of French cultural landscape, with their own unique touch.

While savouring music by Berlioz and Debussy, Clarnival also positions themselves in the avant garde of the clarinet quartet repertoire. Quartets by Aulio, Boutry and Connesson will give a welcome and delicious piquant to this inspirational programme. Clarnival proposes a journey from gypsy jazz with Kosma through tango thanks to Escaich. Taking a detour with the traditional folk music of Occitania with Brotto-Lopez, to Brittany with Mathey adding a twist, an older patrimonial song, Rossignolet du Bois, with the participation of Camille Bauer, their very own femme fatale. To enjoy French Touch, take a comfortable seat in a chaise longue, with a crème brûlée, café au lait or a cognac and laissez-faire Clarnival carry you away with our musical joie de vivre.


01. Clarnival – Boutry: Festival: I. Allegro vivace (01:11)
02. Clarnival – Boutry: Festival: II. Allegretto (01:23)
03. Clarnival – Boutry: Festival: III. Andantino (01:43)
04. Clarnival – Boutry: Festival: IV. Presto (01:27)
05. Clarnival – Connesson: Prélude et Funk: I. Prélude (04:06)
06. Clarnival – Connesson: Prélude et Funk: II. Funk (06:46)
07. Clarnival – Aulio: Arachnophobie (04:36)
08. Clarnival – Debussy: Children’s Corner: VI. Golliwogg’s Cakewalk (03:01)
09. Clarnival – Berlioz: Symphonie fantastique, Op. 14: II. Un bal (04:43)
10. Clarnival – Lopez: La Candela (04:01)
11. Clarnival – Kosma: Clair de Lune (04:19)
12. Clarnival – Escaich: Tango Virtuoso (05:03)
13. Clarnival – Mathey: Treujenn-Gaol (11:22)
14. Clarnival – Occitan: Rossignolet du bois (03:56)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?