Conchúr White – Swirling Violets (2024) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Conchúr White - Swirling Violets (2024) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz] Download

Conchúr White – Swirling Violets (2024)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 37:52 minutes | 410 MB | Genre: Indie Folk
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Bella Union

Conchúr White’s story began in bands. He played in atmospheric indie-rockers Silences, before their split allowed Conchúr to develop his solo voice at his own pace. That sense of freedom colors Conchúr’s music. He is a music graduate who has also worked alongside young people with mental health issues. On the Bikini Crops and Dreamers EPs, he filtered the influences of acts such as Arctic Monkeys (recent vintage) and Father John Misty into songs at once playful, referential and experiential. The moonlit plea of this year’s “Atonia”, a cathartic reverie on sleep paralysis, showed White’s melodic and lyrical talents blossoming. His debut album, Swirling Violets, features collaborators include Matt Wiggins, who mixed the album; producers Kris Platt and Danny Morgan Ball; co-writer/producer Iain Archer and Brendan Jenkinson, who produced the closer “Deadwood”. An irresistible invitation to float along with White, Swirling Violets is a magic-realist wonder from a new name to reckon with, bathed in a radiant glow.


01. Conchúr White – The Holy Death (03:54)
02. Conchúr White – Righteous (Why Did I Feel Like That?) (03:12)
03. Conchúr White – 501s (03:31)
04. Conchúr White – Rivers (03:01)
05. Conchúr White – I Did Good Today (03:01)
06. Conchúr White – Swirling Violets (04:27)
07. Conchúr White – Red House Parlour (02:59)
08. Conchúr White – Before Ten (02:36)
09. Conchúr White – Fawn (03:08)
10. Conchúr White – The Women In The War (04:04)
11. Conchúr White – Deadwood (03:53)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?