Cosmograf – The Man Left In Space (2013) [Bandcamp FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Cosmograf – The Man Left In Space (2013)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 56:46 minutes | 609 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: Bandcamp | Front Cover | ©  Cosmograf Music

The Man Left in Space is a concept album exploring the themes of aspiration, achievement, and the failures that success sometimes brings. The story is played out against the analogous theme of a doomed space mission, launched in a bid to save mankind. The story provides a metaphor for the perils of success, such as boredom, isolation, unhappiness and ultimately failure…

The 9 track progressive rock album draws on many past and contemporary influences in music, and takes a journey into the unknown to feed the imagination, and appetite of the listener of intelligent music. It features a number of special guests from the progressive rock community including Nick D’Virgilio (Spock’s Beard/Big Big Train ), Dave Meros (Spock’s Beard), Matt Stevens, Greg Spawton (Big Big Train), Simon Rogers, Steve Dunn ( Also Eden ), Lee Abraham ( The Lee Abraham Band ), Luke Machin ( The Tangent/Maschine ) and Dave Ware.

“In our race for achievement and success, we sometimes gamble with our lives only to collect isolation, unhappiness and failure”.

01. How Did I Get Here?
02. Aspire, Achieve
03. The Good Earth Behind Me
04. The Vacuum That I Fly Through
05. This Naked Endeavour
06. We Disconnect
07. Beautiful Treadmill
08. The Man Left In Space
09. When The Air Runs Out



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?