Crosby, Stills & Nash – Crosby, Stills & Nash (1969/2015) [PonoMusic FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Crosby, Stills & Nash – Crosby, Stills & Nash (1969/2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 40:36 minutes | 1,48 GB  | Genre: Rock
Official Digital Download – Source: PonoMusic | @ Rhino Atlantic

Chart History/Awards
– On Rolling Stone‘s “500 Greatest Albums of All Time.”
– Inducted into the Grammy Hall of Fame in 1999.

Crosby, Stills & Nash’s self-titled debut album brought a vital new sound to music. The recording shot the band to instant stardom. Their peerless vocal harmonies, inspired songwriting and musical virtuosity transcends countless generations of fans. The folk-rock trio delivered two Top 40 singles, “Marrakesh Express,” “Suite: Judy Blue Eyes” and the CSN classics “Guinevere,” “Wooden Ships,” “Helplessly Hoping” and “Long Time Gone.” Crosby, Stills & Nash reached #6 on the Billboard 200. The album remains one of the all-time greatest debuts ever.

“All three HD albums are a bit louder than their CD counterparts, though the implied trade-off in dynamics is not detrimental in my opinion. The sound is overall punchier with richer, tighter bass (the bottom end on “Long Time Gone” will ruffle your skirt or pant legs) and a supple layering of voices and guitars. Added detail is apparent everywhere and the music is more immediate and tactile than on CD. Though the first album may sound a bit rough by today’s standards, this is still the clearest and most natural sounding transfer I’ve heard to date. All together, these are a no-brainer, and will be the versions I listen to from now on.” – Jon Iverson,

01 – Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
02 – Marrakesh Express
03 – Guinevere
04 – You Don’t Have To Cry
05 – Pre-Road Downs
06 – Wooden Ships
07 – Lady Of The Island
08 – Helplessly Hoping
09 – Long Time Gone
10 – 49 Bye-Byes



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?