Dave Porter – Preacher (Original Television Soundtrack) (2019) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Dave Porter – Preacher (Original Television Soundtrack) (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 46:36 minutes | 486 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Madison Gate Records

Original Television Soundtrack (OST) for the AMC series Preacher (2016-2019). The film music was written by Dave Porter who scored Breaking Bad, The Disaster Artist, Better Call Saul. Preacher is a 2016-2019 American supernatural horror black comedy television series based on the comic book series of the same name by Garth Ennis and Steve Dillon, published by DC Comics. The series is created by Sam Catlin, Evan Goldberg, Seth Rogen, stars Dominic Cooper, Joseph Gilgun, Ruth Negga, Lucy Griffiths, W. Earl Brown, Derek Wilson, Ian Colletti, Tom Brooke, Anatol Yusef, Graham McTavish. The fourth season would be the final season, the last episode released on September 29, 2019.


1 Preacher Main Title Theme (Extended)
2 Genesis
3 Wynken, Blynken, and Nod
4 Go to Hell Eugene
5 Saint of Killers Suite One
6 Quincannon Meat and Power
7 Herr Starr
8 Non Nobis Domine
9 Hitler
10 Japanese Soul Traders
11 Madame L’Angelle
12 Coffin Escape
13 Til the End of the World
14 Tulip and Cassidy Fight over Humperdoo
15 Saint of Killers Suite Two



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?