David Gilmour – Rattle That Lock (2015) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

David Gilmour – Rattle That Lock (2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 51:24 minutes | 1,04 GB | Genre: Rock
Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks.com | @ Columbia

Rattle That Lock contains 10 tracks composed by David Gilmour, including five with lyrics by author Polly Samson, two by David himself and three instrumentals. It was produced by David, with long-time collaborator Phil Manzanera. It is a follow-up record to his 2006 #1 UK album, On An Island.

“I dont want to overplay it but I think this is the best thing I have done. Probably ever.” – David Gilmour

01. 5 A.M.
02. Rattle That Lock
03. Faces Of Stone
04. A Boat Lies Waiting
05. Dancing Right In Front Of Me
06. In Any Tongue
07. Beauty
08. The Girl In The Yellow Dress
09. Today
10. And Then…

David Gilmour – guitars
Richard Wright – keyboards
Guy Pratt – bass guitar
Steve DiStanislao – drums



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?