Diego Pinera – Odd Wisdom (2021) [FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz]

Diego Piñera – Odd Wisdom (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 57:02 minutes | 1,1 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © ACT Music

On his album „Odd Wisdom“, drummer Diego Piñera, together with a stellar cast of musicians, united the groove and vibe ot three different worlds: The percussive variety of his Latin-American origin, the urge for constant renewal of his current home Berlin and the energy of the metropolis New York City where the music was recorded. And with saxophonist Donny McCaslin, guitarist Ben Monder and bassist Scott Colley, three representatives of the top of current US-American jazz join Piñera and form an absorbing exchance of extraordinary enegry, sound, complexity and suspense.


1. Diego Piñera – Clave Tune
2. Diego Piñera – Domingo
3. Diego Piñera – Conversation with Myself
4. Diego Piñera – Robotic Night
5. Diego Piñera – Mi Cosmos
6. Diego Piñera – Space
7. Diego Piñera – Away
8. Diego Piñera – De Madrugada
9. Diego Piñera – Easter in Puglia
10. Diego Piñera – Blue Monk



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?