Diego Rivera – Connections (2019) [FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz]

Diego Rivera – Connections (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 51:37 minutes | 1,05 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Posi-Tone Records

Tenor saxophonist Diego Rivera connects all the dots with a wide pallet of colors on his aptly entitled new release “Connections.” The album’s exciting musical program features brilliant original compositions and amazing arrangements of contemporary classics spread over a wide oeuvre of jazz styles. Rivera bristles with energized enthusiasm as he confidently demonstrates his stunning melodic command over his instrument. The bandleader is supported on the recording by an amazing collection of musicians, including trombonist extraordinaire Michael Dease, trumpet genius Joe Magnarelli, award-winning saxophonist Lauren Sevian, rookie sax man Markus Howell, talented newcomers Jocelyn Gould on guitar, pianist Luther Allison, and bassist Endea Owens, as well as the ever amazing Jason Tiemann on drums. Connections clearly announces Rivera as an important new voice that deserves attention. We are excited for our listeners to discover the joyous and wonderful performances that demonstrate the breadth and depth of Rivera s amazing musical “Connections.”

1. Connections
2. Ties That Bind
3. Passion Dance
4. Seiko Time
5. Love (Your Spell Is Everywhere)
6. Nueva York
7. Mother’s Nature
8. Naima
9. O Moderno
10. Shade Of The Cedar Tree
11. Changing Directions



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?