Ebo Krdum – Soga Jamailé (2023) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Ebo Krdum - Soga Jamailé (2023) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz] Download

Ebo Krdum – Soga Jamailé (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 25:39 minutes | 279 MB | Genre: World
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Epidemic Sound

This album : Soga jamailé ( In Fur Language and means: The beauty) it’s a chapter of my written-in-exile songs. Songs that telling about the beauty of nature, my longing to : my comrades, relatives and friends who passed away during the ongoing war. But also some songs are about optimism and hope for a safe and beautiful future despite what our world is going through today. Even showing the thankfulness to the universe for creating my mother and for looking after her until she brought me to this world. In this album I’m also expressing my gratitude and appreciation for my mother’s existence.


01. Ebo Krdum – Soga Jamailé (03:27)
02. Ebo Krdum – Oumbareh (03:28)
03. Ebo Krdum – Teré Foog (02:11)
04. Ebo Krdum – I’m Looking Ahead (03:10)
05. Ebo Krdum – Oumi (03:36)
06. Ebo Krdum – Fi Heera (02:54)
07. Ebo Krdum – Daüba (03:21)
08. Ebo Krdum – Rafiki (03:28)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?