Epica – The Alchemy Project (2022) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Epica - The Alchemy Project (2022) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz] Download

Epica – The Alchemy Project (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 35:54 minutes | 478 MB | Genre: Symphonic Metal, Power Metal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Atomic Fire Records

Ever onward, ever upward: In the 20 years of their existence, EPICA has never shied away from challenges, weathered every storm and pushed the symphonic metal genre to heights no one would ever have dared to believe. Since 2002, the band led by metal world star Simone Simons and her longtime musical partner Mark Jansen has released eight highly innovative and cinematic albums, toured the world multiple times, and forever left their mark as one of the most prolific and admired success stories in the world of heavy metal. With a cryptic and surprisingly humorous artwork by Heilemania, EPICA embarks on a journey through seven extraordinary new songs. Together with various selected guests – from extremists like Fleshgod Apocalypse, Niilo Sevänen (Insomnium) and Björn ‘Speed’ Strid (Soilwork) to melodic masters like Tommy Karevik (Kamelot), keyboard legend Phil Lanzon (Uriah Heep) or Roel van Helden (Powerwolf) and a one-off song with Simone Simons, Charlotte Wessels and Myrkur – EPICA have once again outdone themselves.The result is an astounding release that exceeds the usual range of an EPICA record. EPICA record: “The Great Tribulation” is made even more violent by Fleshgod Apocalypse even more violent and massive, the Rainbow-like epic “Wake The World” is characterized by Phil Lanzon’s virtuoso keyboard playing and Tommy Karevik’s sublime voice, while “Sirens – Of Blood And Water” brings together for the first time the outstanding other-worldly vocal talent of Simone Simons, Charlotte Wessels and Myrkur. A new classic of the symphonic metal genre is born.


1-01. Epica – The Great Tribulation (feat. Fleshgod Apocalypse) (05:03)
1-02. Epica – Wake The World (feat. Phil Lanzon & Tommy Karevik) (06:11)
1-03. Epica – The Final Lullaby (feat. Shining) (05:12)
1-04. Epica – Sirens – Of Blood And Water (feat. Charlotte Wessels & Myrkur) (04:17)
1-05. Epica – Death Is Not The End (feat. Frank Schiphorst & Björn “Speed” Strid) (05:14)
1-06. Epica – Human Devastation (feat. God Dethroned & Sven de Caluwé) (02:57)
1-07. Epica – The Miner (feat. Asim Searah, Niilo Sevänen & Roel van Helden) (06:57)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?