Fefe Dobson – Emotion Sickness (2023) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Fefe Dobson - Emotion Sickness (2023) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz] Download

Fefe Dobson – Emotion Sickness (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 28:44 minutes | 356 MB | Genre: Pop Rock, Female Vocal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © 21 Entertainment Group

The career of Fefe Dobson has been an extended rollercoaster ride of chart-crashing highs and momentum-killing lapses during which entire albums have been shelved or scrapped. Work on the follow-up to 2010’s hit-stacked Joy—on which Toronto’s high priestess of pop-punk surrendered fully to the former half of that genre equation—initially commenced in 2013, resulting in a handful of teaser singles, like “Legacy” and “Celebrate,” that betrayed a similarly maximalist aesthetic. But it would take more than a decade for this proper full-length to emerge, and judging from EMOTION SICKNESS’ riotous lead-off track, “HUNGOVER,” her vision changed radically in the interim: Over thundering drums and fuzzy guitars, Dobson spits out a proudly profane account of drunken hook-ups, popping Advils for breakfast, and other hot-mess behaviours. That unapologetic attitude and hot-wired energy are in ample supply here, yielding equally sassy rockers like “SHUT UP AND KISS ME” and “TOO LATE.” But EMOTION SICKNESS has one foot in the mosh pit and the other on the dance floor, with the Robyn-worthy electro delight “FCKN IN LOVE” and the disco-boosted anthem “SOMEONE NEW” foregrounding the pop savvy that once landed Dobson’s songs on Selena Gomez and Miley Cyrus albums. Since the release of her self-titled 2003 debut, Fefe Dobson fans have grown accustomed to painfully long waits between albums. But history has shown she always comes back swinging, and with EMOTION SICKNESS, the hits come harder than ever before.


01. Fefe Dobson – HUNGOVER (02:12)
02. Fefe Dobson – FCKN IN LOVE (03:14)
03. Fefe Dobson – SHUT UP AND KISS ME (02:43)
04. Fefe Dobson – TOO LATE (02:54)
05. Fefe Dobson – RECHARGE MY HEART (02:41)
06. Fefe Dobson – I CAN’T LOVE HIM (AND LOVE YOU TOO) (03:38)
07. Fefe Dobson – DANCING FOR ME (03:04)
08. Fefe Dobson – SOMEONE NEW (03:53)
09. Fefe Dobson – LET HER GO (04:22)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?