Fifth Note – Here We Are (2023) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Fifth Note - Here We Are (2023) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz] Download

Fifth Note – Here We Are (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 50:24 minutes | 547 MB | Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Frontiers Records s.r.l.

Fifth Note is a new signing from the Frontiers label and is another band which is based in the Northeast region of India based in Kohima, the capital state of Nagaland. The group was started in the middle of 2019 evolving from the original foundations of a Christian themed band, though now they draw most of their musical influences from the secular Progressive Metal and classic old school Hard Rock genres of music. While Progressive Music can run the risk of being self-indulgent, Fifth Note manage to offer a sort of primal urge in their music still offering very catchy melodies and a very polished sound.Like many other bands of the genre, Fifth Note started out performing cover songs over the years (also including songs from label mates such as Stryper and Circus Maximus among others). Nevertheless, with the growing interest in original music and demand from the fans, the band released their original ‘Misfortune’ and ‘ Here We Are’ singles in the year 2021. With those original songs released the band gain prominence amongst the music lovers and give them inspiration to pursue further and has taken the band to conquer and climb up the higher stage with supports from around the state and beyond. The band has performed live at numerous events and programs, also winning several awards, thus gaining a considerable following in their country.

Their original music picked the interest from the Frontiers label which works hard to scout the most exciting musical talents around the glove and there resulti s “Here We Are”: the band’s debut full length album. The record also includes Fifth Note debut singles and a superbly crafted set of Hard Rock songs with a Progressive Metal edge, not too far from what their compadres About Us have proposed in the past few months on their acclaimed debut album. The band is active in promoting good time music with no use of drugs, alcohol or things of that sort.


01. Fifth Note – Rider (03:33)
02. Fifth Note – Always Love You (05:05)
03. Fifth Note – Dreamer (06:27)
04. Fifth Note – Fantasy (03:48)
05. Fifth Note – I Won’t Give Up (04:52)
06. Fifth Note – Here We Are (04:15)
07. Fifth Note – Misfortune (05:50)
08. Fifth Note – Falling Apart (03:51)
09. Fifth Note – Confused Trauma (03:30)
10. Fifth Note – Drifted (04:44)
11. Fifth Note – End Times (04:26)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?