Flatt and Scruggs – When The Saints Go Marching In (1966/2016) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Flatt and Scruggs – When The Saints Go Marching In (1966/2016) 
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz  | Time – 25:49 minutes | 998 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | Booklet, Front Cover | © Columbia Nashville

Probably the most famous bluegrass band of all time was Flatt & Scruggs and the Foggy Mountain Boys. They made the genre famous in ways that not even Bill Monroe, who pretty much invented the sound, ever could. Because of a guitar player and vocalist from Tennessee named Lester Flatt and an extraordinary banjo player from North Carolina named Earl Scruggs, bluegrass music has become popular the world over and has entered the mainstream in the world of music.

01 – Troublesome Waters
02 – God Gave Noah the Rainbow Sign
03 – No Mother in this World
04 – A Stone the Builders Refused
05 – Call Me on Home, Too
06 – When the Saints Go Marching In
07 – Wait for the Sunshine
08 – The Cabin on the Hill
09 – Thank God I’m on My Way
10 – I Saw Mother with God Last Night
11 – Who Will Sing for Me

Note: Recorded in 96kHz, mastered to 192kHz



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?