Huron – Inside Information (2017) [Bandcamp FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Huron – Inside Information (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 61:26 minutes | 660 MB | Genre: Experimental/Electronic
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: Bandcamp | Front Cover | ©  Mindtrick Records

Huron is back with his long awaited album “Inside Information”. The Berlin based musician has come up with 13 original tracks for his album which sounds somewhere between the IDM/Glitch/Electronica. “Inside Information” is an accomplished coming of age for Huron, a conceptual LP that brings together the elements that worked so well on his previous albums, and mixed it into a robust, coherent statement.

Inside Information is a class in balance and restraint. The sounds and manipulations demonstrated throughout are carefully placed and never feel out of sync, despite the complexity of beats, progression and slowly growing electronic organisms. It’s an album built for intense listening, longing to be played out live in an epic futuristic setting. As far as Intelligent Dance Music goes, this one’s begging to escape any confines you dare to place on it.

On Inside Information we hear the top-notch electronic production that we expect from Huron, Beckoning, glitching rhythms combined with IDM ambience and a subliminal touch of darkness, all with a blanket of gorgeous atmospheres, spacious soundscapes and just the right amount of memorable melodies to keep your brain tuned in. The objects unfurl from within their constructed confines, glitching along the way through their mechanical lifestyles, wrapped over by curtains of cinematic textures, twisted, unhinged, and finally left on their own to breathe and evolve. There is more to the intelligent design behind each and every track that meets the ear.

01 – HumanTZ05550X
02 – Time To Wait
03 – Waterside
04 – Forest Lover
05 – Mind Reader
06 – Wrong Information
07 – The End Is The Beginning
08 – Hunting The Morning Light
09 – Ghost In The Mirror
10 – Blank Cities
11 – Grow With Him
12 – Rainy And I Love It
13 – Concede



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?