Hurray for the Riff Raff – The Navigator (2017) [Bandcamp FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz]

Hurray for the Riff Raff – The Navigator (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 40:34 minutes | 769 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: Bandcamp  | Front Cover | © ATO Records

On Hurray for the Riff Raff’s new album ‘The Navigator’ (March 10/ATO Records), Alynda Segarra tells an interwoven, cinematic story of a wandering soul at a crossroads of identity and ancestral weight. It finds a street kid named Navita traversing a perpetually burning city in search of herself. ‘The Navigator’ is a thrilling call to arms that could not come at a more crucial time. It also finds Hurray for the Riff Raff at its own musical intersection, delving deep into the worlds of Latin rhythms, searing rock, and incisive ballads.

01. Entrance
02. Living in the City
03. Hungry Ghost
04. Life to Save
05. Nothing’s Gonna Change That Girl
06. The Navigator
07. Halfway There
08. Rican Beach
09. Fourteen Floors
10. Settle
11. Pa’Lante
12. Finale



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?